District Information

CESA #11 Districts

Amery logo

Amery 

Superintendent: Shawn Doerfler
doerflers@amerysd.k12.wi.us

Baldwin-Woodville logo

Baldwin-Woodville 

Superintendent: Eric Russell
erussell@bwsd.k12.wi.us

Barron logo

Barron

Superintendent: Diane Tremblay
tremblayd@barron.k12.wi.us

Birchwood logo

Birchwood

Superintendent: Gayle Luebke
gluebke@birchwood.k12.wi.us

Boyceville logo

Boyceville

Superintendent: Nick Kaiser
nicholask@boyceville.k12.wi.us

Cameron logo

Cameron 

Superintendent: Joe Leschisin
jleschisin@cameron.k12.wi.us

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser logo

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

Superintendent: Mark Johnson 
mjohnson@cwasd.k12.wi.us

Clayton logo

Clayton

Superintendent: Pat Sturzl
sturzlp@claytonsd.k12.wi.us

Clear Lake logo

Clear Lake

Superintendent: Chris Petersen
cpetersen@clwarriors.org

Colfax logo

Colfax

Superintendent: Bill Yingst
wyingst@colfax.k12.wi.us

Cumberland logo

Cumberland

Superintendent: Barry Rose 
brose@csdmail.com

Durand-Arkansaw logo

Durand-Arkansaw

Superintendent: Greg Doverspike
gdoverspike@durand.k12.wi.us

Elk Mound logo

Elk Mound

Superintendent: Eric Wright 
ewright@elkmound.k12.wi.us

Ellsworth logo

Ellsworth

Superintendent: Barry Cain 
cainb@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

Elmwood logo

Elmwood

Superintendent: Glenn Webb
webbg@elmwood.k12.wi.us

Frederic logo

Frederic

Superintendent: Josh Robinson 
robinsonj@frederic.k12.wi.us

Glenwood City logo

Glenwood City

Superintendent: Patrick Olson
patrick.olson@gcsd.k12.wi.us

Grantsburg logo

Grantsburg

Superintendent: Josh Watt
jwatt@grantsburg.k12.wi.us

Hudson logo

Hudson

Superintendent: Nick Ouellette
ouelletten@hudson.k12.wi.us

Luck logo

Luck

Superintendent: Cory Hinkel
coryh@lucksd.k12.wi.us

Menomonie logo

Menomonie

Superintendent: Joe Zydowsky
joe_zydowsky@msd.k12.wi.us

New Richmond logo
Osceola logo

Osceola 

Superintendent: Becky Styles
stylesr@osceolak12.org

Pepin logo

Pepin 

Superintendent: Bruce Quinton 
bruceq@pepin.k12.wi.us

Plum City logo

Plum City 

Superintendent: Brian Nadeau
bnadeau@plumcity.k12.wi.us

Prairie Farm logo

Prairie Farm

Superintendent: Corey Berghammer
cberghammer@prairiefarm.k12.wi.us

Prescott logo

Prescott 

Superintendent: Richard Spicuzza 
spicuzzar@prescott.k12.wi.us

Rice Lake logo

Rice Lake 

Superintendent: Randy Drost
drostr@ricelake.k12.wi.us

River Falls logo

River Falls 

Superintendent: Jamie Benson 
jamie.benson@rfsd.k12.wi.us

St. Croix Central logo

St. Croix Central 

Superintendent: Tim Widiker
twidiker@scc.k12.wi.us

St. Croix Falls logo

St. Croix Falls

Superintendent: Mark Burandt
buranma@scfschools.com

Shell Lake logo

Shell Lake

Superintendent: Todd Felhofer
bridenhagend@shelllake.k12.wi.us

Siren logo

Siren

Superintendent: Kevin Shetler
kshetler@siren.k12.wi.us

Somerset logo

Somerset 

Superintendent: Shannon Donnelly
sdonnelly@somerset.k12.wi.us

Spooner logo

Spooner 

Superintendent: David Aslyn
aslynd@spooner.k12.wi.us

Turtle Lake logo

Turtle Lake

Superintendent: Kent Kindschy
kkindschy@turtlelake.k12.wi.us

Unity logo

Unity

Superintendent: Zachary Fugate
zfugate@unity.k12.wi.us

Webster logo

Webster

Superintendent: Jeff Fimreite
jfimreite@webster.k12.wi.us