MEET THE ISPD TEAM

ErinBaillargeon1__edited_edited_edited.jpg

Baillargeon, Erin

Educational Consultant

Ext. 2175  |  erinb@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Science Curriculum, Charter & Alternative Programming, Healthy Safe & Respectful Schools and Trauma Sensitive Schools Coordination

Crawford_Stephanie-clipped.JPG

Crawford, Stephanie

Educational Consultant

Ext. 2185  |  stephaniec@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Early Childhood Leadership

Gradient Purple Blue

Erickson, Connie

Director of ISPD

Ext. 2153  |  conniee@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Regional Program Development and Acquisitions, Grant Writing, District Leadership Support, Licensing

Feuerhelm, Katie

Educational Consultant

Ext. 2147  |  katief@cesa11.k12.wi.us

College and Career Readiness, Career & Technical Education, Youth Apprenticeship, Academic & Career Planning

Gradient Purple Blue

Hoff, Kate

Program Support

Ext. 2126  |  kateh@cesa11.k12.wi.us

ISPD Administrative Support, Library, E-rate Support, IT Network

Gradient Purple Blue

Husby, Caren

Educational Consultant

Ext. 2101  |  carenh@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Special Education Resource Support

Gradient Purple Blue

Kahl, Ali

Educational Consultant

Ext. 2103  |  alik@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Regional Service Network (RSN), Special Education, Coaching

Gradient Purple Blue

Klingelhoets, Courtney

Program Support

Ext. 2132  |  courtneyk@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Carl Perkins, Youth Apprenticeship, Regional Career Pathways

Gradient Purple Blue

Kreibich, Sara

Educational Consultant

Ext. 2133  |  sarak@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Social Studies, Discipline Literacy, AP Program Support, Curriculum Coordination Support

Gradient Purple Blue

Lindberg, Sara

Educational Consultant

Ext. 2104  |  saral@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Title III/EL Leadership, LMS Network, Tech Coaches, Innovative Teaching & Learning Consortium

Gradient Purple Blue

Manske, Connie

Program Support

Ext. 2150  |  conniem@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Distance Education Network, Tech Coaches Network, LMS Network

Gradient Purple Blue

Moe, Melissa

Educational Consultant

Ext. 2127  |  melissam@cesa11.k12.wi.us

ESSA Leadership, ESSER, Healthy Safe Respectful Schools, Promoting Equity Service, CARES/CRRSA Support

Gradient Purple Blue

Moore, Paula

Educational Consultant

Ext. 2174  |  paulam@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Math Curriculum, SciMaTech, Initial Educator Support

Gradient Purple Blue

Olson, Jennifer

Educational Consultant

Ext. 2123  |  jennifero@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Technology Leadership, Distance Education Network, E-rate Services

Gradient Purple Blue

Paulson, Janelle

Program Support

Ext. 2204  |  janellep@cesa11.k12.wi.us

ESSA, Literacy, Educator Effectiveness, CC/DAC Networks

Gradient Purple Blue

Raether, Dani

Educational Consultant

Ext. 2117  |  danier@cesa11.k12.wi.us

College & Career Readiness, Career & Technical Education, WISE Technical Support, Carl Perkins, Academic & Career Planning

Rasmussen_Trent.png

Rasmussen, Trent

Educational Consultant

Ext. 2176  |  trentr@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Educator Effectiveness, Curriculum & Assessment, Social Studies Network, Regional DAC Coordination

Gradient Purple Blue

Ricci, Angie

Program Support

Ext. 2215  |  angier@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Special Education, Low Incidence, Ed Events

Gradient Purple Blue

Roemhild, Casey

Program Support

Ext. 2216  |  caseyr@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Healthy Safe & Respectful Schools, Carl Perkins,  SciMaTech, Youth Apprenticeship

Gradient Purple Blue

Stanley, Theresa

Educational Consultant

Ext. 2183  |  theresas@cesa11.k12.wi.us

ESSA Leadership, Literacy, Instructional Coaching