Home‎ > ‎Special Education‎ > ‎

Director of Special Education

CESA 11 District Directors of Special Education Listing
Bonnie Barker
bonnieb@boyceville.k12.wi.us
715-643-3647  ext. 120
School(s):  Boyceville
Pat Basche
pbasche@scc.k12.wi.us
715-796-5383  ext. 1203
School(s):  St. Croix Central
Judy Benzel
benzelj@springvalley.k12.wi.us
715-778-5554  ext. 5104
School(s): Spring Valley
   
Shannon Donnelly
sdonnelly@somerset.k12.wi.us
715-247-4848  ext. 575
School(s): Somerset 
Nikki Hale
nhale@turtlelake.k12.wi.us
715-986-4470
School(s): Turtle Lake
Kristi Hoff
hoffk@shelllake.k12.wi.us
715-468-7816  ext. 1329
School(s):  Shell Lake
   
Katarina House
housek@barron.k12.wi.us
715-537-5612  ext. 406
School(s):  Barron
Mark Inouye
inouyem@prescott.k12.wi.us
715-262-5059
School(s):  Prescott
Laurie Johnson
lauriej@cesa11.k12.wi.us
715-986-2020  ext. 2169
School(s):  Cumberland, Grantsburg
   
Leah Johnson-Freer
lfreer@bwsd.k12.wi.us
715-684-3334  ext. 2105
School(s):  Baldwin-Woodville
Courtney Knickerbocker
cknickerbocker@cameron.k12.wi.us
715-458-5605  
School(s):  Cameron
Nicole Kovar
715-825-3515  ext. 3050
School(s): Unity
   
Tonia Kowieski
tonia_kowieski@msd.k12.wi.us
715-232-1642  ext. 10130
School(s): Menomonie
Anthony Mayer
mayerag@hudson.k12.wi.us
715-377-3700  ext. 2611
School(s): Hudson
Dana Maney
maneydan@gcsd.k12.wi.us
715-265-4266  ext. 6106
School(s):  Glenwood City, Prairie Farm
  
Jennifer Olson
jolson@elkmound.k12.wi.us
715-879-5744  ext. 140
School(s):  Elk Mound   
Rachel Pommerening
rachelp@pepin.k12.wi.us
Pepin: 715-442-2391
Plum City: 715-647-2911
School(s):  Pepin, Plum City
Robin Rivard
rivardr@claytonsd.k12.wi.us
715-948-2163
School(s):  Clayton
  
Kathy Rogers
krogers@newrichmond.k12.wi.us
715-243-7426
School(s):  New Richmond
Sonja Rogers
srogers@birchwood.k12.wi.us
715-354-3471
School(s):  Birchwood
Randy Roinila
rroinila@durand.k12.wi.us
715-672-8921  ext. 122
School(s):  Durand
   
Polly Rudi
pollyrudi@colfax.k12.wi.us
715-962-3676
School(s):  Colfax
Heather Sand
sandh@elmwood.k12.wi.us
715-639-2711  ext. 6129
School(s):  Elmwood
Robyn Spencer-Beck
robyns@cesa11.k12.wi.us
715-986-2020  ext. 2148
School(s):  Webster



 
Jackie Steinhoff
jackie_steinhoff@rfsd.k12.wi.us
715-425-1800  ext. 1115
School(s):  River Falls
Diane Haupt
hauptd@spooner.k12.wi.us
715-635-2171  ext. 4232
School(s):  Spooner
Susan Strouf
stroufs@ricelake.k12.wi.us
715-234-9007  ext. 5013
School(s):  Rice Lake
   
Sara Towne
stowne@siren.k12.wi.us
715-349-7392  ext. 100
School(s):  Siren
Cheryl Wesle
weslec@amerysd.k12.wi.us
715-268-9771  ext. 370
School(s):  Amery
Dawn Western
dawnw@cesa11.k12.wi.us
715-294-4180  ext. 329
School(s):  Clear Lake, Frederic, Luck, Osceola, St. Croix Falls
   
Linda Zeman
lzeman@cwasd.k12.wi.us
715-924-2244  ext. 2014
School(s):  Chetek-Weyerhaeuser
 Mary Zimmerman
zimmermanm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
715-273-3911
School(s):  Ellsworth
Robyn Spencer-Beck
CESA 11 RSN Director
715-986-2020  ext. 2148

Contact Info:

Educational Consultant
Ext. 2148

Support Staff
Ext. 2215

Support Staff
Ext. 2168

SPECIAL EDUCATION LINKS

Resources

WPDS - WI Personnel  Development System 
RSN - Regional Service  Network
SBS - School Based  Services
SEIMC - Special Education Instructional Media Center