Home‎ > ‎Special Education‎ > ‎

Director of Special Education


 WPDS - WI Personnel
 Development System

 Consultation Services


 Early Childhood


 Directors of Special
 Education


 Low Incidence
 Services


 
WSPEI - Parent Resources 

 RSN - Regional Service
 Network


 SBS - School Based
 Services


 SEIMC - Special Education
 Instructional Media Center



            
 
CESA 11 District Directors of Special Education Listing

Bonnie Barker
bonnieb@boyceville.k12.wi.us
715-643-4331  exgt. 120
School(s):  Boyceville
Pat Basche
pbasche@scc.k12.wi.us
715-796-5383  ext. 1203
School(s):  St. Croix Central
Judy Benzel
benzelj@springvalley.k12.wi.us
715-778-5554  ext. 5104
School(s): Spring Valley
   
Karen Blanford
kblanford@turtlelake.k12.wi.us
715-986-4470
School(s): Turtle Lake 
Shannon Donnelly
sdonnelly@somerset.k12.wi.us
715-247-4400  ext. 575
School(s): Somerset
Kristi Fenning
kristif@lucksd.k12.wi.us
Luck: 715-472-2151 ext. 175
Frederic: 715-327-5630
School(s): Frederic, Luck 
   
Kathy Rogers
krogers@newrichmond.k12.wi.us
715-243-7426
School(s):  New Richmond
Kristi Hoff
hoffk@shelllake.k12.wi.us
Birchwood:  715-354-3471
Shell Lake:  715-468-7815
School(s):  Birchwood, Shell Lake
Katarina House
housek@barron.k12.wi.us
715-537-5612  ext. 406
School(s):  Barron
   
Mark Inouye
inouyem@prescott.k12.wi.us
715-262-5389
School(s):  Prescott
Leah Johnson-Freer
ljohn@csdmail.com
715-822-5122  ext. 256
School(s):  Cumberland
Courtney Knickerbocker
715-458-4560
School(s): Cameron
   
Tonia Kowieski
tonia_kowieski@msd.k12.wi.us
715-232-1642  ext. 10130
School(s): Menomonie
Ashley Lunning
ashley.lunning@gk12.net
715-463-2320  ext. 137
School(s): Grantsburg
Dana Maney
maneydan@gcsd.k12.wi.us
715-265-4266
School(s):  Glenwood City, Prairie Farm
  
Anthony Mayer
mayerag@hudson.k12.wi.us
377-3703
School(s):  Hudson    
Patti Phillipps
pphillipps@bwsd.k12.wi.us
715-684-453  ext. 105
School(s):  Baldwin-Woodville
Sonja Rogers
srogers@birchwood.k12.wi.us
715-354-3471
School(s):  Birchwood
  
Randy Roinila
rroinila@durand.k12.wi.us
715-672-8921
School(s):  Durand
Polly Rudi
pollyrudi@colfax.k12.wi.us
715-962-3676
School(s):  Colfax
Heather Sand
sandh@elmwood.k12.wi.us
715-639-2711
School(s):  Elmwood
   
Jane Smith
janes@pepin.k12.wi.us
jsmith@plumcity.k12.wi.us
Pepin: 715-442-2391
Plum City:  715-647-2911
School(s):  Pepin, Plum City
Robyn Spencer-Beck
robyns@cesa11.k12.wi.us
715-986-2020   ext. 2148
School(s):  Webster
Jackie Steinhoff
jackie.steinhoff@rfsd.k12.wi.us
715-425-1800  ext. 1115
School(s):  River Falls



 
Julie Stephens
stephensj@spooner.k12.wi.us
715-635-2171  ext. 4232
School(s):  Spooner
Susan Strouf
stroufs@ricelake.k12.wi.us
715-234-9007  ext. 5013
School(s):  Rice Lake
Jennifer Olson
jolson@elkmound.k12.wi.us
715-879-5744  ext. 140
School(s):  Elk Mound
   
Sara Towne
stowne@siren.k12.wi.us
715-349-7392  ext. 417
School(s):  Siren
Cheryl Wesle
weslec@amerysd.k12.wi.us
715-268-9771  ext. 370
School(s):  Amery
Dawn Western
dawnw@cesa11.k12.wi.us
715-294-4180  ext. 242
School(s):  Clayton, Clear Lake, Osceola, St. Croix Falls, Unity
   
Linda Zeman
lzeman@cwasd.k12.wi.us
715-924-2244  ext. 2014
School(s):  Chetek-Weyerhaeuser
 Mary Zimmerman
zimmermanm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
715-273-3911
School(s):  Ellsworth
Robyn Spencer-Beck
CESA 11 RSN Director
715-986-2020  ext. 2148